Skip to content
March 17, 2017 / hbrowne4

Oh Horse by daveyinthevalley

Oh Horse who are you that visits me in the imagination and the deepest dream,  You seem to come bringing a gift that calls to something wild and loving, and in need to settle,

 You recently brought me to my father and its twice I’ve dreamed of him this week,,

  What is it oh creature so loving and free you speak out   my consciousness,
 Recently, from conversation later that day I hear the mention of horses from friends,
This is no coincidence,
 You are like the ladder of Jacob,
 You come  as sign,
For what reason its hidden
by God and my angel by my side,
Again I ask oh beautiful adventurous horse,
silk black wine shine in the light, did my dad send you,
I cannot know but I will seek oh Horse,, who are you..   Come tell me again.
Leave a Reply

